Contact us

We welcome your feedback. Just send us a message. One of our experts will get back to you right away.

Covid-19: Business Continuity Statement:

We at Greenbone will make everything possible to ensure the health and safety of our employees and the continuity of our business processes. You can still contact us as usual, ask for help from our technical support or place orders. Due to this circumstance, we would like to ask for your understanding for possible delays with regard to response times or deliveries. We will of course inform you about any changes that may occur.

Send us a message

Contact info

Osnabrück office
(HQ)
Greenbone Networks GmbH
Neumarkt 12
49074 Osnabrück
Germany
Telephone+49-541-760278-0
Telephone Sales+49-541-760278-20
Fax+49-541-760278-90
CommunityGreenbone Community Portal
communityportal@greenbone.net
General Inquiriesinfo@greenbone.net
Salessales@greenbone.net
Presspress@greenbone.net
Office & Adminoffice@greenbone.net
Jobsjobs@greenbone.net
SecuritySecurity Response Team
security@greenbone.net
(for encryption follow link to Security Response Team)
Source Edition Contact gse@greenbone.net
Technical Presalespresales@greenbone.net
Technical SupportGreenbone Support Portal
support@greenbone.net
PGP Key: greenbone-support-team public key
Verify keys before use via direct contact: 898F 0512 C39B 0C20 4212 7DEA B3B6 7791 E002 9968
Hildesheim office
(Labs)
Greenbone Networks GmbH
Hornemannstrasse 12
31137 Hildesheim
Germany
United Kingdom officeGreenbone Networks UK Ltd.
Ground Floor, 2 Woodberry Grove
London, N12 0DR
United Kingdom